::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Yesterday is an ugly word

April 27, 2005
Yesterday was awful.

First, the Southern dorm fire.

Next, my car accident.

To tell the story again will make me sleepy. I've been terribly tired since it happened, and I just don't even want to go there right now.

He hit the back of me. Hard. So hard that my head slammed back into my seat, and I now have one of those headaches that won't go away. What's that word?

I'm going to the doctor today, mostly because Seth told me I have to.

My car is awesome though. She's a little trooper and it looks like she'll make it.

I hate TN drivers. They are the worst around. Seriously.

The guy was cited for following me too closely. Idiot. He wasn't following me too closely, he just plain wasn't paying attention and forgot where he brake was.

I'm going back to bed.

11:07 a.m. ::
prev :: next