::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

"Have it easy"

May 12, 2005
As my shift at work started to end, I began walking around singing to myself. I am a crazy girl, and I was stocking cups and straws and lids...just singing songs to myself.

I started singing "Holy is the Lord" and "Awesome God" and it got me thinking....

I have met some amazing people in the last few months. Seth has introduced me to awesome new friends, and brought me back into a zone where I am completely comfortable. I cannot wait for the school year to start again and for everyone to come back from the summer. Cubed will pick back up, vespers at Seth's will start, Sabbath lunches will resume, and the fun stuff will make school almost bearable again.

Yes. Things will be good.

8:45 p.m. ::
prev :: next