::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Assassin Monks

May 29, 2005
Much has happened.

Most of which I simply don't want to talk about or even begin to think about more than I have to.

However, my friends are amazing people.

Most of us don't have much in common, and the things we do have in common are weird things....but I love them the same. And they love me.

Heather Lynn talked to me last night. She never ceases to amaze, and her latest trick: Telling me all the amazing things she believes to be true about me. Most people don't hand out compliments, and certainly never where I am concerned....but she did. Miss H.L Chandler herself. I loved her for it.

Tristan came into work today just to check up on me. It seems that he believes in being an amazing friend, regardless of the circumstances. He wanted to make sure I was "okay", and he gave me his usual "See? I told you it would be fine" look.

As for Seth and I, well, I'm not sure. He is an amazing person, and we have amazing times....but it has reached a point where we need to decide if our differences outweigh those amazing times. We're "seeing where it goes", and taking it one day at a time. I adore him, but he is tolerant where I am not and I am tolerant where he is not. It makes for interesting (and mostly fun) times and debates, but as for maintaining a healthy relationship...we're figuring that out.

All in all, I'm okay.

I have reached a point where my only focus is my summer, and I slowly gearing up to spend it clear across the country. I'm excited, nervous, and scared....so it's going to be one interesting plane ride. Please forgive the lack of diary entries, but I just haven't felt like writing much:)

I love you guys, take care.

11:55 p.m. ::
prev :: next