::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Bedtime Cheese-Part 2

June 13, 2005
The time has come for me to say goodbye.

Awww. It's kind of sad in a way. I said goodbye to a girl at work who is leaving before I return. I almost cried.

However, I am strong and we're moving on...

I will update when I can, and check email as often as possible. Please refer to myuglyspace for some new pictures of H.L and I from the other day.

I hate myspace for journal purposes, but I suppose they're good for pictures and such.

I love you guys, have a good summer.

P.S. In other news, my friend Blaze called me from Iraq (see? I told you I would mention you and make you famous!) and it turns out that he thinks it's funny to print off my picture and tell the nice people of Iraq that I am his wife. Trouble Blaze. You hear that? Not FUNNY. Sadly, he thinks it's hilarious...and there isn't a thing I can do about it. Boys.

2:10 p.m. ::
prev :: next