::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Travel Diary 13

July 20, 2005
July 20

I'm going to make this short since I have very little time.

Oh, but wait. Then I would be neglecting those that love me most, and not giving the people what they need. More of me. Naturally.

So, hi. How have you guys been? I can only hope that you have been as happy as I've been, and that your summer is treating you fabulous. My summer? Oh it's been great so far, I leave for Southern California (or as the natives say: SoCal) in a few hours and I'll be there for ten days. Yep. Ten days, hanging on the beach and painting every single day. I bet you're jealous:) I miss you guys though, and so I hope the jealousy is limited...otherwise my homecoming would be pretty sad and lonely. I'm expecting banana cream pie, don't let me down. All right, I'm off to pack some clothes and paint the faces of children...talk to you soon!

There. Short, sweet, and to the point:)

See you all soon, and say a small prayer for me;)

5:11 p.m. ::
prev :: next