::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Long days, stalkers, and the poking of random armpits

August 23, 2005
Goodness.

I am dead tired. I worked from 7:30am until closing (which was 15 minutes ago: 12:30am) with a two hour break between 4pm and 6pm. I'd tell you why I did this, but it's a complicated series of stories that I am simply too tired to tell.

The main point is this: I now have another stalker.

He offered to take me to Atlanta to an opera.

He's old. Like 31 or 32...and it's just plain creepy the way he looks at me.

Ugh. My last stalker was 30 and bought me flowers and expensive gifts. I seem to have upgraded...and I am not at all excited about it.

My body hurts.

My head hurts.

Bennett poked me in the armpit and skeeved me out.

I'm going to bed.

12:45 p.m. ::
prev :: next