::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Green cups are pretty

September 01, 2005
Lalalalala.

I have four days off. Four. After a monster week and a half of working nonstop, and then working nonstop and not getting paid on top of that...I'm tired.

Okay, to be fair, I'm not so much tired anymore. I have slept the last few days away and haven't felt a ounce (all right, maybe a little) of guilt over it.

My plans for today include folding my laundry (nothing like clean laundry), writing, buying some granola, and heading over to Starbucks to sit and read. None of it is really productive, but I'm okay with that. Tomorrow marks the start of using the hours of my day to be productive and accomplish much.

Today does not.

Happy 1st day of September!

2:14 p.m. ::
prev :: next