::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Date me...I can fill out an application for you!

September 30, 2005
My friend (who will remain nameless only because he's my friend and I don't want to be made fun of. lol) sent me a Girlfriend Application. I found it to be funny (as it was meant to be found) and decided to fill it out for you nice people.


1.Whole name: Cassandre Joann Nichole Leigh Dull. Ha.
2.Height: 5"8
3.Weight: Goodness. NO.
4. Build: Tall. Annoyingly tall.
5. Style: It varies. Anything from funky, to outdoorsy, to Ann Taylor.
6.Eye color: Brown
7.Hair color: Brown
8.Tatoos? No
9.Piercings? Not anymore.
10.Age: 20
11.Got a car? Sure do
12.Plans for the future: moving to Seattle in two months and starting school again. Hopefully be working for an outdoor company like NorthFace or Marmot in the future.
13.What would your friends say about you? Honestly, I have no idea. Maybe that I'm a little crazy sometimes...a little high strung...and VERY exciting and fun:)
14.Drink? no
15.Smoke? no
16.Drugs? no
17.Are you outgoing? yes
18.3 favorite bands: Dave Matthews Band, Blue Merle, David Crowder Band
19.Favorite food: veggie lasagna
20.Whats the craziest thing youve ever done? Oh wow. I do LOTS of crazy things. I honestly can't think of a single "craziest"...I need to think. Get back to me.
21.Are you emotional? Usually around the end of the month. Honest...I get so darn emotional then.
22.Weird talents? Weird? Ummm no. I have talents that other people could think are weird...but I enjoy them.
23.What do you look for in a guy? Honesty. Ability to be open about everything. Good sense of humor. Loving God.
24.Have you ever been in love? yes
25.Showers or bubble baths? Totally depends on my mood. Showers normally;)
26.Best pickup line: "Can I take you to coffee?" I was asked that during a shift at work BY A CUSTOMER. And I work at STARBUCKS. Ummmm...hello.
27.Best joke: Two peanuts walk into a bar...one's assaulted. Lol. I laugh every SINGLE time.
28.Hugs or kisses? Both. Duh.
29.Are you looking for a long-term or a short-term relationship, or just a hook up? long term. Totally.
30.Do you get jealous easily? That totally depends on the situation. It's usually a case by case basis.
31.Describe your perfect date: Only one other person would understand this but it's eating some fruit and stargazing.

11:09 p.m. ::
prev :: next