::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

"Hey man, let go of my bubble wrap!"

October 05, 2005
I really wish my family members would stop forwarding me things I will never read.

It's annoying. Forwards.

Write me an actual email or take me off your mailing list. Seriously.
-------

So it seems that my moods have been rapidly changing.

I attribute this to my impending move, but sometimes...I think it's more. Life has been quite interesting lately, and I find myself becoming more and more apathetic to those things that used to make me so happy. I've taken a different turn, and find myself spending more time alone than with people.

Depression? Not likely.

I can't say it enough. I'm ready to get out.

My relationships with the people I love are lacking because my heart isn't here. I don't know where it is exactly, but it isn't here. I haven't found comfort in any of them lately, and I don't think I will anytime soon.

I'm in need of something that can't be found here, and I'm hoping that moving will be the answer. The right answer.

What I'm looking for?

I'll let you know when I find it.

9:28 p.m. ::
prev :: next