::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

It's just.

October 07, 2005
I guess I've been back and forth for a long time now.

The only person who truly knows my heart is God, and He isn't talking.

Nobody knows my real reasons for moving away, and it's probably for the best. Over the past couple of years, it's become increasingly hard to stick around here, and I'm finally doing something about it.

Moving away.

I don't have much emotion about it yet, unless we're talking about my reasons why, but I'm sure that they'll surface as the time gets closer.

I found something while I was in California, but I lost a few things as well. My head was in it, but my heart was going through too many changes to fully let anyone in. It still is.

Like I said, I've been back and forth for awhile now. For nearly two years. And true to form, it has remained locked deep within me. Uncomfortable as it's been and will be, it will remain that way during the duration of my stay here.

Some things are better left unsaid.

3:18 p.m. ::
prev :: next