::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Evil squirrels with a death wish...

October 10, 2005
I have been awake for 24 hours straight. Don't ask questions...just simply accept that, and read on.

A recap of my day so far:

1. I spilled 160 degree milk on my hand.

2. I tried to feed a diabetic sugar.

3. I drove fifteen minutes home...realized I had forgotten to drop my deposit (which I had stuck in my pocket interestingly enough)...and drove fifteen minutes back to work to return the stolen money...and then drove home again.

4. I had two irritating encounters with handicapped drivers within ten minutes of each other; causing that to fall back into the "Top Five List of Things I Don't Understand."

And now, I'm about to fall into a deep sleep and not wake up until much, MUCH later in the day.

Goodnight.

10:01 a.m. ::
prev :: next