::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Swings empty.

December 20, 2005
The rain here is dirty.

And it's making my car dirty, my winshield dirty, and ultimately my hat dirty. Yay for dirty rain.

Wait, my sister said it's not the rain. It's the roads; the roads are dirty. Huh. Yay for dirty roads, then.

I leave for Sandpoint tomorrow morning, and I'm hoping it's going to be fun. I mean, I know it's going to be fun....but yeah. All I want to is throw snowballs in the lake, and maybe eat some italian food.

My thoughts were wandering while I was in traffic tonight. Ha, I know. Good place to let my thoughts wander huh? Anyway, I was thinking about what I really want out of this next year...and so I started making a mental list.

For your sake, I won't go into detail. However, if you're interested...I will share. Sometime.

Just know that I do have direction, determination, and the ability to achieve all that I set my mind to. It's just going to require patience.

And I don't have a lot of that sometimes.

10:15 p.m. ::
prev :: next