::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Admittedly confusing.

February 08, 2006
So, my last blog was a little vague.

I am still not explaining; mostly because I don't want to, and partly because it would only interest you in ways that I cannot really relate to.

The cat is leaning over my shoulder as I write this. Okay, she isn't leaning...rather "perched" behind me. She likes the glow from my laptop.

On nights like these, I like to sit and ponder my life. The good and bad, pretty and ugly, fantastic and not-so fantastic.

I just got angry at Brooks, and for no apparent reason.

I guess that him being so far away is harder than I thought.

I suppose my irritation tonight is based on a few things. None of which are fair to him, and none of which are also brought on by myself. So to speak.

Hmmmm. It looks as though this blog is to be vague as well. Sorry.

12:24 a.m. ::
prev :: next