::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Bigger worlds; brighter futures.

March 08, 2006
I just got done watching the premiere of MTV's new show 8th & Ocean.

I have a few things to say about it.

First of all, I love how the theme song of the show is by The Afters.

And by love, I mean hate.

I have liked them for a long time, and all of a sudden they are "cool" enough for the MTV crowd. This does not please me....now everyone is going to start liking them. Yeah, I'm a little jealous. What of it? I liked them first.

My thoughts on modeling are also deeper now.

I don't intend to move to Miami to join an agency or anything, but I am still actively searching the Seattle area for whatever potential lies here.

We'll see. I need to lose some more weight first.

12:55 a.m. ::
prev :: next