::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Butt cream for your face. Part 1.

March 26, 2006
I have returned.

I have possibly returned to hell on earth at the present moment, but returned nevertheless.

My ten days with my boy was fantastic. It was everything that ten days with your boyfriend should be. Lots of food, lots of laughter, the occasional difference of opinion, and lots of hugs. He made me a pasta dinner, we joked about pimple cures, we road tripped, and watched movies older than both of us.

My boyfriend is pretty amazing.

As far as "hell on earth", I may have stretched the truth just a tad.

However, some major changes are about to take place, and my heart is telling me to do something else entirely. In short, for a very brief ten days, the world made sense again. And I intend to keep it that way.

Now begins another week of work. Happy Sunday.

11:55 a.m. ::
prev :: next