::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Did you know...

June 06, 2006
....that I have a higher self esteem than you think?

....that I'm sure my direction in life isn't the "right" one, and I'm sure I'm going to disappoint some people. And I'm fine with that.

....that I love vintage couches?

....that costume stores are for getting lost in?

....that my mind always has an art project going on inside of it?

....that I have trouble falling asleep every single night, and it'll probably never change?

....that I think I'm pretty?

....that you could never bother me as much as I let you think you do. Or will.

....that I will always do everything in my power to make sure you're having a good day?

....that I secretly hate being do independent sometimes?

....that I know exactly what I want out of my life, and I'm going to get it?

If you didn't know, it's okay. I like you anyway.

2:02 a.m. ::
prev :: next