::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

i always behave myself

October 09, 2003
jeremy threatened to elbow me in the face tonight, if i "didn't behave."

boys. just because they're bigger they think they can be mean.

naturally, i was being a little bratty. but in my defense, he deserved it.

one day, guys. one day i'll unleash my 'hard ass' side. and then you'll be sorry.

---------

i live my life in a very instense fashion.

in everything i do, say, think and feel there is an instensity to it.

such as this diary. my thoughts are poured out with very little thought to the affects of what i'm saying.

i don't remember where i was going with this...

---------

graham-i miss you terribly! when are you, again, going to grace us common folk with your presence? i miss your hair....

ryan-i thought you were going to call me! boys. they hardly ever mean what they say.

11:53 p.m. ::
prev :: next