::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I was bored. Forgive me.

February 24, 2004
In an effort to get my mind off of the bad things, I did a survey I stole from James. And since he did it, I figured it was cool.

Spell your first name backwards]: Eissac

[The story behind your AIM name]: well, it's cdcutie84. And CD is my initials, cutie was just a word I picked, and 84 was the year I was born.

[4 words that sum you up]: curious, sarcastic, anxious, stressed

[Wallet]: A few dollars, some random cards I don't need, check card..blah blah blah

[Jewellery worn daily]: I don't wear any one piece everyday

[Pillow cover]: light blue squares.

[Coffee cup]: I'm trying not to drink coffee anymore...

[Shoes]: Red and white sketchers

[CD in stereo right now]: Audioslave, Disturbed and Dave Matthews

[Piercing]: bellybutton

[What you are wearing now]: jeans, white tanktop and my "graham the turtle" yellow shirt.

[Hair]: Dark brown and short

[In my mouth]: my teeth

[In my head]: Will and Grace is on tv...so that I guess..

[After this]: probably some tv then some much needed sleep

[Talking to]: Ummm. I'm not sure what that means exactly. If it means right now, then nobody..but if it means romantically then Rick.

[Eating]:Arbys

[Fetishes]: Now again..what does this mean? If it means in general, then I have a thing for purses and sweaters. If it means sexually then NOTHING you sicko perverts.

[Some of your favourite movies]: Urban Cowboy, Overboard, Fear, Behind Enemy Lines

[Cartoon Character you are most like]: I'm original.

[Something you're looking forward to in the upcoming month]: Summer clothes and warm weather

[The last thing you ate]: Crackers

[Something that you are deathly afraid of?]: Well, I'm not deathly afraid of it, but failure scares me.

[Do you like candles]: of course

[Do you believe in love]: yes

[Do you believe in soul mates]: yes

[Do you believe in forgiveness]: depends.

[If you could have any animal for a pet]: My fish is all I need

[What are 3 places you wouldn't mind relocating to?]: Seattle, Detroit, Vancouver

[Future Child(s) Name]: Hmmm. I like Gaberiel and Charis.

[What are some of your favourite pig out foods?]: pringles and cream cheese

[What's something you wish you could understand better]: myself

[Anyone you miss that you haven't seen in a long time]: my sister

[In the last 24 hours, have you:]

[Cried:] yes

[Gotten sick:] yes

[Sang:] yes

[Felt stupid:] yes

[Wanted to tell someone you loved them:] yes

[Met someone new] no

[Talked to an ex:] no

[Missed an ex:] somewhat

[Had a serious talk:] no

[Talked to someone you have a crush on:] yes

[hugged someone:] yes

[Fought with your parents:] it's possible

[Dreamed about someone you can't be with:] no

[Are you center of attention or the wallflower:] depends on who I'm with

[What type of automobile do you need to drive?:] one that moves

[Would you rather be with friends or on a date:] Super Duper date night with Rick anytime

[Do you attend church:] yes

[Do you like being around people:] yes most of the time

[Who have you known the longest:] out of my friends? probably Jared

6:47 p.m. ::
prev :: next