::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I need a river. A river with a giant rock to sit on.

November 05, 2005
*Sigh*

I was warned.

As per usual, I didn't listen.

And so here I am. Listening to Collective Soul and wishing that this wasn't one of those times where I felt the need to sit down and write about my feelings.

I feel like God is testing me. And He probably is. Sadly this isn't a test that I will pass with flying colors, and I will probably screw it all up tomorrow night and do the exact thing that I shouldn't.

It's been a year and a half; and I always wind up back at this spot. First it's starts with the comparisons, then it moves on irritation, and finally it ends with a ridiculous journal entry that nobody but me understands.

*Sigh*

12:16 a.m. ::
prev :: next