::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

fire away

August 25, 2003
...the feelings have swept over me tonight. is it wrong to "feel" so much? it seems that people don't appriciate it so much. and that bothers me. you'd think it would be a character trait they'd like.

my life has become very different lately. the things that seemed so important a month or two ago, suddenly don't anymore. my interests have turned themselves elsewhere, and my general mentality is just...different. i wish i knew the source of these changes, but sadly, the answers are just as absent as the facts themselves. yeah, that sounds confusing. ask me about it later.

ryan, i almost bought the tatu cd tonight. no reason whatsoever...i just suddenly wanted it. although, once i got to the store..my mind had already changed. i'll have to just listen to yours sometime when you're here to "get my fix."

i changed my diary design for those of you who are blind. much to my dismay, my designer decided to move to europe for awhile and shut down her site. i'm searching hard for something else, but i'm a picky person.

work as "all of a sudden" gotten interesting. his name is matthew barry. he talks kind of funny, and he goes to grace academy (not so good), but he is quite popular with the girls at work. this should be fun.

josh, sorry about not calling you back. i know you're busy up there though and don't have much time to talk anyways. give me a call when you come back and you can take me dancing again. or something.

11:47 p.m. ::
prev :: next