::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

darn that little voice in the back of my head..

March 16, 2004
I have a very bad temper sometimes.

Actually, it's more accurate to say that I get annoyed easily. Saying I have a bad temper just makes me sound like a hot head. And a hot head I am NOT.

I just get annoyed fairly easily with people and their lack of common sense, or their just plain disregard for the feelings of others.

I work with this woman who can annoy me almost instantly by just being around me. She is just so ditzy and scatter brained sometimes; I often wonder how she managed to make it through life until now.

I'm not exactly mean to her, but I'm not exactly nice either. And the sad part is, I don't think she realizes how annoying she can be.

She's always nice though, always smiling, and always says thank you when I do something for her. I have never, ever seen her be mean to anyone, and although I consider her useless for the most part-she always trys to be helpful.

I am officially making a conscious effort to be more patient and understanding. After all, I'll have to answer to my actions one day, right?

8:18 p.m. ::
prev :: next