::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Poo. Just poo.

May 15, 2004
In church today, there was an advertisment in the bulletin for health screenings. Each different potential health problem had a price next to it, and these people were offering to check for these problems for a small fee.

Near the bottom, there was a price for "stool screening." For seven dollars, you get a take-home kit and then you send in your stool to be tested for health problems. Very nice of these people to test the fecies of other people. Highly commendable, I'd say.

Anyway.

Right in the middle of church, Jeremy turns to me with a big grin on his face and he's pointing to the advertisment sheet.

"I'm going to do this. I'm going to send in my poo. Yep, I'm going to do this just so I can send in my poo."

Boys.

1:32 p.m. ::
prev :: next