::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I don't eat fish. You shouldn't either...

May 28, 2004
Welcome to my new layout!! I just finished some minor tweaking on the code, and I think I'm finally done. Let me know if any of the links aren't working right, or if you like it. I happen to love it, so much thanks to elementopia for being so cool!

-------

I think I'm allergic to grass.

No joke. I was at Katie's yesterday and decided the grass was a good place to sprawl out for awhile. After I got up, I noticed some red marks on my arms and legs from where the grass has touched me. Looked like a minor irritation of some sort, but irritated nonetheless. My friends didn't take me very seriously...

I also discovered that watching people swim is almost as fun as actually swimming. Add a couple of smurf lovin' queens and you've got yourself a night to remember!

-------

It's against my writing policy, but I've decided to start deleting some of my old entries.

It has come to my attention that some of the things I have written in the past about the "goings on" in my life, are not appriciated...and therefore will be deleted. However, if you have looked at my archives page recently, you know this a HUGE job..and it will take me awhile.

So, please take this time to read up and appriciate the author for what she was...and who she is becoming. Much love...

3:48 p.m. ::
prev :: next