::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

There's the rub

July 15, 2004
"Blue rhymes with Moses"

Don't rent Never Die Alone. It's a horrible movie...horrible.

And for the record (Tristan) I DID NOT say that thing about Moses.

-------

Well, for all of you who don't know, my baptisim date is set. Next weekend, July 24th.

I'm super excited, and I'm telling everyone to be there, but I'm also giving a small testimony...and I have no idea what to say.

I don't want to be lame and write it out, but at the same time, I have no clue where to begin. There will be (at least) three hundered people there, and then my friends and family. I have so much to say, and so much I want people to understand, but I don't know if anything I say can make that much difference.

Hmmmm, maybe I'll write it out on here and let you all read it. Feedback is good. Yes, that's what I'll do. I just won't read it aloud at the service...I'll let it come from me. Cool, I just worked out my own problem. Yea for me.

11:42 p.m. ::
prev :: next