::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Identity.

February 26, 2006
The search for ones identity has recently come to my attention.

So many people exert large amounts of emotional energy trying to figure out who they are. The process tends to be a long one; filled with a roller coaster of changes and emotions towards everything you thought you knew.

It is a roller coaster I have frequently boarded.

Luckily, through endless trips, the dersire to ride has been less frequent. My identity no longer eludes me.

I love to shop for lamps and picture frames. Even though I don't need either.

I like my bagels to be a little burned.

I go through phases with my art.

I say that I am vegetarian, but I have started eating everything but red meat.

I love to clean.

I bite my nails all the time, and I paint my toenails weird colors.

Shopping for clothes is not my most favorite thing.

I always notice the eyes of a person first.

I don't like chocolate.

Target and Hallmark and the greatest inventions ever.

I like to watch movies alone.

I am.

11:57 p.m. ::
prev :: next