::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

to ryan

July 23, 2003
under the circumstances, tonight was a really good night. i got to see johnny depp, i ate some skittles, got my hair wet, and now enjoy just pure caramel..straight from the bottle. thank you ryan for teaching me so much in the time i've known you. i bet you're wondering what exactly is it that you've taught me, but i cannot and will not give up that information because it is highly classified. just know that you won't be "just another person" to me, i mean...how can you be? you've been accused of stealing your own car twice when you've been with me, i made you spagetti (and i would never do that), i've seen you in a bunny mask and wig (not to mention that orange feather boa), you've shouted the oddest things from lara's parking lot, and seeing you try to get on that inflatable seahorse has got to one of the funniest things i've seen you do. just don't forget me okay?
2:01 a.m. ::
prev :: next