::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

"yeah, blame it on the white girl...it's always the white girl"-holly

August 02, 2003
alright. here's the scoop on today:

i woke up and made a much needed phone call then i decided to get on with my day. i ran some errands...ate some yogurt..and went to work.

this is where my day really began.

i work with this completely disrespectful guy, and being the type of person i am...we don't get along. he says some rude remark, i call him out on it...then there is silence. well kinda. he tends to throw these little hissy fits after that and throws stuff around. at which point i usually get fed up and tell him to quit acting like a baby. keep in mind, this happens at least three times in a 4 hour period. goodness. were these people raised in a box??

aside from him, my night was good. i sang the beach boys to myself and had a very nice time. i like singing to myself.

so now i am on my way to go hang out. i have to work at 9am...but a little sleep deprivation is good for the soul.

11:13 p.m. ::
prev :: next