::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

forgive me, I'm a girl

November 16, 2003
There was no cause for my behavior last night.

I mean, sure, ex-girlfriends put a strain on an otherwise perfect relationship, but was it really worth the hurt I let myself feel?

Probably not.

I need to learn to let go of the little things and move on.

It's hard though, when those little things hurt something you value so much.

-------

Casey thinks I'm in love.

All I did was ask a simple little question-"How do you know when it's love?"-and she freaked out!

And she promised not to tell anyone that "I'm in love" if I would only admit it to her.

Ha. Not a chance.

The reason for my innocent question was soley knowledge purposes. I just wanted to know. It's a question that has been asked since the beginning of time, and one that will continue to be asked til the very end. Naturally, I was curious.

Sheesh. The implications that come from being curious....

4:15 p.m. ::
prev :: next