::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

So sad.

November 28, 2003
I just read the letter Ryan sent to his dad.

And I'm sad.

I wish I could send him letters, and I wish that I could write about what has been going on around here lately...but I just don't think he would care. I honestly think he would be annoyed...and well, Ryan-like.

I like him, really I do...but he's so hard to figure out.

*sigh*

I think I will try anyway. If he doesn't like it, then thats his problem right? At least I tried.

-------

I watched a little bit of Titanic tonight. And it answered some hard questions that I've had in my mind for the past few weeks.

I know you have no idea what I'm talking about...but I just thought you would all be interested to know that I've had a few moments of clarity.

It's just actually saying what I need to say...thats the problem.

-------

I got hit on by a 26yr old guy tonight.

At first, I didn't think he was hitting on me. I mean, what does a 26yr old guy want with me?

Apparently, something.

I enjoyed it only because it was an older guy...not because of the guy himself. I found it funny, rather sad, and an altogether ego booster.

I know...I'm getting myself in trouble by saying these things...

I adore my boyfriend, I do.

11:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next