::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Short Bio

August 3, 2004
It has recently come to my attention that I don't have a bio on this site.

I had one on my old site, and I have 38 Things about me on here...but no bio. So here it is:)

Full name: Cassandre Joann Nichole Leigh Dull

Age: 19

Nicknames: Cass, Cassie Jo, Breezy, Twiggy, Sloppy Jo, Cass-Cass

Family: Mom, Dad, two sisters and two brothers. I'm the second oldest:)

Sign: Sagittarious and Fire

*Favorites*

Color: Currently don't have one

Movie: Urban Cowboy and the Disney version of Cinderella

Band: Dave Matthews Band

Food: Anything italian

Drink: Water or blue ice kool-aid

Show: Friends, Wonder Years and The Ashlee Simpson Show

Clothing brand: American Eagle

Animal: Monkey and fish

Pastime: Writing, reading, driving and painting

*Current*

I'm wearing: Underwear. I really hate clothes when it's hot outside.

Status: Single

I'm listening to: The Olympics

I want: some summer lovin'

Mood: crazy

Alright, so that's me. In a nutshell:) You all know how awesome I am at updating, so keep checking back...

10:46 pm ::
prev :: next