::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

What brings me here is absolutely nothing. Just my insane passion for writing things that nobody cares about. Except me:)

March 30, 2005
I'm wearing jeans and a bikini top.

It's hot outside and I have to do laundry.

If anyone wants to show me some love (and I mean this) you can wash my car. It needs to be "shop vac'd" or "hoover'd out"...and I'm sure it would like to be dusted as well. I have zero time for such things..and that's where you come in. I have a coupon for a free car wash somewhere...

Just a thought.

I escaped a parking ticket today. Just barely.

Campus Security in his little golf cart pulled up next to my car to ticket the other cars first, and I walked up just in time to hightail it outta there. Yep. I rule.

I'm wearing a scarf too. It's tickling my back as I write this.

That's my random news for the day. Enjoy the sun, kids.

10:23 a.m. ::
prev :: next