::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I'm a little scatttered right now...

September 12, 2005
I went around the entire night saying "No mas, no mas!" much to the amusement and eventual confusion of my co-workers.

It was an interesting Sunday night, and I met a lot of interesting people.

Like the frenchmen who started speaking french to each other right in front of me. What they didn't know was that one of my best friends speaks french all the freakin' time and I've picked up on it. Aside from the fact that foreign languages are a huge subject of interest with me.....ANYway.

They said I was beautiful.

It made me smile:)

No mas! No mas!

Ha. I amuse myself.

I've also decided to pick up a few new interests. Actually, that isn't an entirely accurate thing to say because I'm already interested in these things...I've just decided to perfect my skills.

And for my next trick..... I'm going to learn how to knit, and start rock climbing more. I'm very excited.

I also went around tonight speaking with a Boston accent.

How random is that?

No mas! "Just call me Trish"

(I decided Trish sounded Bostonian)

Again, I amuse myself.

12:46 p.m. ::
prev :: next