::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I don't like mint.

September 21, 2005
Justin and I are at war.

Justin is my ASM, my friend, my coworker. He likes to walk by me and mark me with sharpies when I'm not looking....and those marks are hard to get off. One day, I tried to retaliate, and he backed me into a corner and marked me up pretty good.

Since then, I've known better.

Until today.

I don't remember how it really started, but one thing led to another...and I ended up looking like this.

It was a combination of sticky mint flavored syrup (which I hate) and vanilla bean powder. He called it "Tarred and feathered Starbucks style" and laughed at me.

Everyone called me Smelly. Cause I was.

By the end of my shift, this was my face. See? It's very sad.

I didn't deserve it.

I need a shower.

6:17 p.m. ::
prev :: next