::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

"Fetch me a spoon would you?" (insert British accent)

October 13, 2005
It is the perfect fall day.

I drove home from work this morning and the air smelled of burning leaves. The sky was really light blue, and my music choice was soothing.

I cannot wait to move back home.

I will have days like this, but more often, and more beautiful.

Mmmmm.
-------

The people that I know are pure drama.

They talk about other people, they tell lies, and then the bring everyone and their mother into the middle of every situation and try to place blame.

I mean, seriously.

Everytime I think I've washed my hands of the situation, something new develops. Apparently, the new rave is forwarding emails to the unsuspecting, bringing them right into the middle of drama where there should be none.

And in doing so, creating drama and enemies.

And so, here we go again.

What are we on? Round fourteen?

10:44 a.m. ::
prev :: next