::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Hair dye, chicken, an Oscar, and a love story.

March 05, 2006
I am having a very girlie night.

First of all, I dyed my hair. Dark brown. It was dark to begin with, but now it's very dark. And I like it.

I watched the Oscars and texted HL with my predictions. Then I called her screaming when Crash won Best Picture. That movie was AWESOME.

I also bought Pride and Prejudice tonight. In memory of Heather Lynn and our last movie date together. It's such an amazing story.

I am also spending my night alone.

I am choosing not to hang out with Josh and Becca (although they are back from their weekend spa trip, and I am so glad that there are people in the house again). I just needed to spend the night alone. By choice.

Things have become confusing lately. I don't exactly know what everything means, or how it will change the future, but I am anxious to find out.

Incredibly so.

11:27 p.m. ::
prev :: next