::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

retarded turkey noises, eating bread bowls, and "special" prayers

December 29, 2003
My last day of work is finally finished.

At least for a week.

I was dreading it last night, dreading it this morning, and not happy as I walked in the door. I wanted to get my vacation under way a little early...but noooooooo, I had to work six hours first.

Ha. Turns out, I had nothing to worry about. I had an awesome last day. Go Panera.

-------

Alright, my faithful readers. I'm off to the north for a week! Yep, I bet you're jealous aren't you?? No sweet tea, no Krystal, no crazy WalMart escapades, no warm weather and no more boring nights at Steak-N-Shake (although the company is nice).

I'll probably come back with a cold, full of Pepsi (or some other nasty cola drink they serve up there), with pictures galore and a huge sense of longing.

And so, I won't be updating until I get back. Miss me guys, and if you need to get in contact then CALL ME!! Some of you have been slipping in that department...

Michigan, here I come!!

5:38 p.m. ::
prev :: next