::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I (heart) my computer

June 22, 2004
You guys have missed me, haven't you?

Well, the computer is fixed and working quite nicely. Much thanks to Jeremy and his dad.

My fingers have been wanting to type for days....

-------

I believe I have come to the point in my life where things are starting to make sense. Without regret, I leave behind my days of weary confusion and despair only to enter a world full of opprotunity and promise for a life worth living.

It still doesn't change the confusions of life in general, and sadness is still very much a part of living...but my outlook is different. It's almost as if God is saying to me-"It will all turn out fine, don't worry. Trust Me."-and I do. Why worry about work and my boyfriend troubles when He is taking care of it all? I'm just enjoying myself...you all should too.

-------

I leave for Seattle in about a week.

It seems like I have a million things to do between now and then. I have three days coming up where, between work and sleep, I won't have any time for anything. It's nice though, I like keeping busy, and it makes the time go much faster.

So, wish me luck this week in all I have to do, and I shall wish you the same...

5:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next