::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Straight coolness (yo!)

July 20, 2004
I got a present!

I don't ever get random presents...and with the way things have been going lately, this was a nice surprise.

The Ashlee Simpson cd came out today, and I've been waiting for a few months. I've fielded amused laughter, weird looks, and snide remarks about waiting for this cd...and finally...it has arrived!!

I couldn't wait to get off work so I could run over to Best Buy and get my copy. Someone beat me to it though. And waiting in my car after work was my own little slice of happiness...:)

Thanks Tristy! You made my day! It's nice that you actually hear my endless rambling about "not so important" stuff! I'll listen to you anytime:)

3:39 p.m. ::
prev :: next