::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

"..in the next room, so alive.."

August 01, 2004
Quotes are funny!!

-------

I hate my non skid shoes.

I can't skid on the water anymore, and my feet hurt.

The only upside is that they're white and beautiful looking. Sadly, give 'em two more days and that won't be the upside anymore.

-------

After thirteen hours of work, I started to go crazy.

I jumped out from some racks and scared Paul, I kicked dirty water on Matt AND Paul, and then squirted Paul in the face with a squirt bottle. Poor Paul. He tried to get me back, but it didn't work...I'm just too good.

I also made a calzone from scratch, ate some toast with strawberry jelly, and swept the floor five times.

Very productive day. Tiring, but productive.

10:11 p.m. ::
prev :: next