::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Meatless hotdogs

October 05, 2004
Yay. It was a good day.

Regardless of the fact that my car is about to break down, I have major test and quiz in two days, I skipped class today cause I didn't feel like going, AND I have a paper due on Friday...it was a good day.

We redecorated the Sabbath School classrooms tonight. It took Rachel and myself about an hour and a half, and our room looks awesome. I'll be teaching the whole class on my own for the next month (maybe more)..and I'm nervous and excited and happy. God works in awesome ways.

I also ate some chicken tonight.

Mmmmmm hmmmm. Me. Chicken.

My tummy hurts a little...

Pray for me. These next few weeks are going to be hectic...WAY hectic. I need your love!!

9:45 p.m. ::
prev :: next