::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

"Come to me sweetly, come to me"

April 26, 2005
What a day. This is going to be a completely random, full of thoughts but still thoughtless, entry. You've been warned.

What time is it? Sheesh, not even 10a.m and I am already thinking about a million things I have to do today.

I discovered that WalMart can print my digital pictures off of my camera in an hour. I'm sure you all knew this already...I didn't. I just want to print zillions of them now.

I get to meet Seth's mom tonight. Ha. That is going to be interesting. She'll probably hate me, or at least think I'm a bit too wild to be dating her son. I'm not wild, but I'm also not the conservative Adventist girl either. She'll probably ask me questions about life, and I won't have any good answers. I suppose I could throw around some big words (courtesy of my major) and impress her, but a mother is usually too smart to fall for that. Crap crap crap.

My English teacher loves me. She really does. She told me to "Go away" five times this morning. True love. There is nothing like it.

My dreams kept me awake last night. Darn things. This time, they were waaaaaaaaay too realistic. Freakishly real, in fact. I hate dreaming. I have nightmares all the time, and it seems like I never sleep.

Hmmmm. Yeah. I'm just tired and blah today.

You liked that didn't you?

9:47 a.m. ::
prev :: next