::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

It was the best of times...and it was the..best..of..times?

April 28, 2005
Yay for coffee keeping me awake until the early morning hours.

Did you hear that? YAY!

Yeah, not so much.

However, I did get to spend a nice little 35 minute car ride with Seth. He picked me up a little past midnight, and just dropped me off. We drove to pick up his sister's boyfriend (whom neither of us had ever met) and then his sister (whom he hadn't seen since Christmas).

I didn't think I would get to see him at all today, and the poof. A tiny chance.

He leaves Saturday morning.

What will I do without someone to make fun of? Someone to make fun of me? Where will my hugs go? And what about church? I won't have someone to giggle with and sing to. No abundance of english muffin pizza, no intelligent arguments, no quotes and no private silly jokes.

I'm going to miss that boy.

12:55 p.m. ::
prev :: next