::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Hoodies and future hair models

October 26, 2005
Okay.

Let's talk about random for a minute.

Today in the mail, I received my gift from this entry. HOLYFREAKINCOW!! Are you kidding me? I actually got it??? The only question now...WHO IN THE WORLD SENT THAT TO ME???? I have no clue, but whoever it was is totally awesome and I love you!! The Red Wings have a game tomorrow night, so you know what I'll be wearing!

And THEN...

I was offered a hair modeling job tonight. A FREE haircut, a FREE style, and FREE pictures. For any of you that know me, you know that I adore hair and everything that deals with hair...so this is a HUGE deal.

I'm so excited!

...and good times were had by all:)

8:32 p.m. ::
prev :: next