::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Got caught up in your talent show.

May 02, 2006
Today is beautiful.

From where I sit, I can see out three different windows in three different parts of the house, and they all show something beautiful.

I am currently listening to Dave as well, and he is helping me to remember how beauty really breeds happiness.

And before I forget to clarify, it's not the kind of beauty that has anything to do with people. Quite the opposite actually.

It's the kind of beauty that continues to exist regardless of who sees it.

So, today is beautiful, and I haven't much more to say after that. I am still feeling yucky, and I can't seem to fix it no matter how hard I try.

Which, by this point, isn't hard.


1:02 p.m. ::
prev :: next