::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I already know what I am.

July 12, 2006
Lies do not become us.

We become the lies.

The very things we try not to become, deny that we are even associated with, and avoid altogether.

Our search continues.

For life, for purpose, for the one person who breathes to become part of us. Our finger pointing, our hidden despair, and all our attempts to sabotage what someone else has because we don't want them to have it without us. It is useless. Lacking in character.

We don't see the simple. What is right in front of us, screaming and begging to be seen. The luxuries that our ignorance affords.

Born out of those lies.

I am standing in front of you. Don't try and figure that out.

Join the race. Move as I move.

Let me show you what has never existed in your world.

Until this day.

Time goes; go with it.
3:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next